Skip to content ↓

Community Cluster Board – Secondary

Ex Officio

Raza Ali – Head of School, The Chalk Hills Academy
Mumin Humayun – Head of School, The Stockwood Park Academy

Chair / Co-opted Governor


Montell Neufville

Link Trustee


Co-opted Governors


Elham Fardad


Karyn Godfrey


Mahmood Iqbal


Yasar Khan

Staff Governor


Tracy Dowsett

Parent Governors


Haidar Rashid


Manish Amriwala